Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Brandon Maynard -bmaynard@palmchevrolet.com; (352) 629-8011

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Roger, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Brandon Maynard -bmaynard@palmchevrolet.com; (352) 629-8011

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Thank you for leaving this glowing rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future!Brandon Maynard -bmaynard@palmchevrolet.com; (352) 629-8011

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

It was a good experience Sharon was very friendly and assertive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Bobby Holcy is a great guy and did an excellent job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

It was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Took my truck in for service due to electrical issues. Personnel kept us updated on the status of repairs and my vehicle was returned in a timely manner. Waiting area was comfortable for me and 2 of my kiddos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thank you for this amazing rating, Cynthia! We truly appreciate your business and we are looking forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Brandon Maynard -bmaynard@palmchevrolet.com; (352) 629-8011

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Everything was very sufficient

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review